Classy.

I forgot to share these little moving day gems with you in my last entry:

Dad: “What does that mean?”
LL: “heh heh heh…. uh how should I put this? ‘2 in the pink, 1 in the stink’
Dad: *uproarious laughter*

My friend Erin and I caught this on the way to my new place. We prompty sent it to our mutual friend Leslie, who was having a bad day down in Miami. She immediately responded with, ‘LL’s new man??’:

Sons of Anarchy is real!!

Current Jam: “The Thrill is Gone” Chet Baker

Leave a Reply

