Surrealism/Foto Project 1.

I feel as though I’m weaving in and out of reality today. I’ve had maybe 7 hours of sleep in the past few days, and it appears that I, like most people, do not function well in a constant state of sleep deprivation. It’s my own fault, of course. Why do I keep doing this to myself?! On the upside, it’s made all the music I’ve been listening to today seem somehow trippy…

Also upside: got a 95 on my first digital foto project. Yay. Some highlights for your virtual fridge (because I know you’re all sooooo proud of me!):

Current Jam: 2-way tie b/t “Lake Michigan” Rogue Wave and “Help, I’m Alive” Metric

Leave a Reply

