Announcement

I’m gonna go on record and say I don’t really like April Fools Day, especially now, with the ubiquity of social media. Honestly? I’m a gullible idiot most of my days. Listen friends, you have 364 other days to take turns making me feel like a moron. Why do you all have to swoop in in one 24 hour period? It’s just too damn much. My fragile psyche can’t handle it.

I KNEW it was too good to be true! Thanks for dashing my dreams, Google. Jerks.
I KNEW it was too good to be true! Thanks for dashing my dreams, Google. Jerks.
Dammit, Ryan Gosling, when will the world take your majesty seriously?
Dammit, Ryan Gosling, when will the world take your majesty seriously?

Current Jam: “D.J. D.J” Transplants

Leave a Reply

