Poll

This is a question I have been asking guys since… at least high school, although I have not actually been recording the results… (would you guess that I did not receive an A in my statistics class?)

To date, I would assume that the results are about 50/50…

So, dudes, I know you’re dying to provide me some insight: When you go to relieve yourself, do you use that hole in your man-undies to whip it out? Or not? Inquiring minds wanna know!

Current Jam: “Thriftshop” Macklemore

Leave a Reply

