Florida Girl

Hey! I live in (not always sunny) FLA. I was born n bred here. I often feel southern and slightly Hispanic all the time. Anywhos, I love where I live… some of the time. So when I do, I gotta give mah girl props! My friend’s fiance runs a brewing company out of Jax called Engine 15, and he made the following cut!: (I’m more of a wine gal myself, but Muscadine grapes are like the only ones that can grow here… and that shit is disgusting). Carress that sexy ass lager with your mouse to check the list 🙂

Around Florida in 11 Beers! - Draft Magazine
Around Florida in 11 Beers! – Draft Magazine

 

Current Jam: “Gates” Menzingers (STILL obsessing.)

 

Leave a Reply

