Obsession

I knew I liked The Menzingers when I heard them live this past FEST. You play good live, I already fuckin’ love you. But lately, and I literally mean in the past few days, I am obsessed with them. A couple of my girlfriends joke that they have band huzbands (Theirs are members from Lucero and The Gaslight Anthem, I believe). It’s official, I’ve found mine: Greg, will you band-marry me? Cool, thanks. I’ll just pretend from now on that “I Don’t Wanna Be an Asshole Anymore” is soooo for me.

Leave a Reply

