Cause it’s worth it.

I’m in New Orleans, my phones about to die and me and my friend got locked out of our hosts house. My car got towed, and $193 later I’m hanging out at a costume shop where she works. I haven’t showered in 2 days, haven’t brushed my teeth and I’m in my pjs. And I couldn’t care less. I’m happy, I’m content and I’m glass half full today. It’s sunny, there’s 3 art museums within walking distance, and I’m still reveling from the best second date ever with Mr. Red. Yay life:

Current Quote: “guess why I smile a lot… Uhh, cause it’s worth it” -marcel the shell

Leave a Reply

