Some kinda white-boy-gangsta-rap

Soooo yeah… I was cleaning out my photo/video cache on my iphone, hence another video! This one is from my last days in Sarasota as I finished up my internship at the Ringling. I met Kasey through my friend Amanda (who has a tiny cameo), and for funsies he combines rap and guitar playing. The song in the video below got him a whole bag of sandwiches from a dude that challenged him to write the rap in less than 20 minutes. Not too damn shabby, if you ask me.

Current Jam: ^see above der.

Leave a Reply

